School Board

SCHOOL BOARD 2019

Josh Derouin
joshua.derouin@gmail.com

Mark Eschenbacher - Chairman
mark.eschenbacher@gmail.com

Nick Honeck
njhoneck@hotmail.com

John Hudock
jhudock80@gmail.com

Nathan Koepke
koepkent@hotmail.com

​Doug Shiery
douglas.shiery@gmail.com


ADVISORS

Tim Mueller - Principal
tmueller@starofbethlehem.org

Pastor Nitz
jnitz@starofbethlehem.org

Micah Walz - Vice-Principal
mwalz@starofbethlehem.org