School Board

SCHOOL BOARD 2023

Chad Biesterfeld
cbiesterfeld@gmail.com

Heath Butler
bullrunbutlers@verizon.net


Jim Messman
j.messman@tomjames.com

Sam Siemers
ssiemers22@gmail.com

Brad Wetzel
bradwetzel4@gmail.com

Karl Metzger
kmetzger3@gmail.com


ADVISORS

Nate Scharf - Principal
nscharf@starofbethlehem.org

Pastor Kruschel
jkruschel@starofbethlehem.org

Pastor Schwartz
jschwartz@starofbethlehem.org


 



OPEN FORUM
Twice annually, the Star of Bethlehem Lutheran School Board makes itself available to school families if individuals have questions or topics they would like to bring to the school board's attention. 
Monday, February 12th
6:00 p.m.
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP and submit your questions.