School Board

SCHOOL BOARD 2021

Chad Biesterfeld
cbiesterfeld@gmail.com

Heath Butler
bullrunbutlers@verizon.net


Josh Derouin
joshua.derouin@gmail.com

Jim Messman
j.messman@tomjames.com

Sam Siemers
ssiemers22@gmail.com

Brad Wetzel
bradwetzel4@gmail.com

ADVISORS

Micah Walz - Principal
mwalz@starofbethlehem.org

Pastor Nitz
jnitz@starofbethlehem.org

Pastor Schwartz
jschwartz@starofbethlehem.org